Wednesday, July 02, 2008

Happy birthday to Total-E-Bound, grab yourself a birthday prezzie!

Celebrate with Total-E-Bound this month and join in the fun. Total-E-Bound is having a birthday prezzie hunt! Find all of the birthday pictures to win stacks of books!

1ST PRIZE: 1 year Supply of eBooks

2ND PRIZE: 6 month's supply of eBooks

Here's what to do: Follow the links below to the 21 authors' websites. Find the picture of the birthday present and collect the letter underneath it. When you have collected all 21 (in order!), email Competitions@total-e-bound.com with the sentence. Put "Prezzie Contest" in the header. This contest runs from July 1st to July 29th. Winners will be picked on 30th of July and announced on the TEB competitions page.

Search these authors' websites (in order):

Dakota Rebel - http://www.dakotarebel.com/
Kay Wilde - www.kaywilde.com/
Cindy Spencer Pape - http://www.cindyspencerpape.com/
Ann Cory - http://www.anncory.com/
Jamie Hill - www.jamiehill.biz/
Victoria Blisse - http://www.victoriablisse.co.uk/
Ellen Ashe - http://www.ellenashe.net/
Barbara Huffert - http://www.barbarahuffert.com/
Sage Burnett - http://www.patriciaparkinson.com/
Donna Grant - http://www.donnagrant.com/
Ericka Scott - http://www.erickascott.com/
Bobbie Russell - authorbobbierussell.tripod.com
Aurora Rose Lynn - http://www.auroraroselynn.net/
Lisabet Sarai - http://www.lisabetsarai.com/
Saskia Walker - http://www.saskiawalker.co.uk/
Marie Harte - http://www.marieharte.com/
Desiree Holt - http://www.desireeholt.com/
J.P. Bowie - http://www.jpbowie.com/
Brynn Paulin - http://www.brynnpaulin.blogspot.com/
Marie Haynes - www.freewebs.com/mariehaynes
Bronwyn Green - http://www.bronwyngreen.com/

Have fun!

No comments: